2023-2024 Teacher Favorites

The Nominating Committee is thrilled to announce your newly elected executive board the 2024-2025 school year:

• President: Christina Ayers

• Vice President: Stephanie Gatlin

• Treasurer: Jennifer Morrison

• Secretary: Christie Pender

The new executive board took their positions July 1st. 


The overall purpose of the PTA is to make every child’s potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for children. 

At Bryson, we work together to bridge the gap between school and home, support teachers and staff, build relationships in the community and foster an environment of inclusion, and achieve academic excellence.

The Bryson Elementary PTA has been recognized as a National School of Excellence for 2022-2024.